How to define user rights in the password manager
The user rights are available on Groups, Clients and Passwords and can be accessed through the share button.
A popup will appear. If you didn’t share a group, client or password before, the right side will give a notification that you have nothing shared yet. Fill in an emailaddress in the input to send an invite.
The emailaddress will appear on the right side, with the ‘view’-permission set to active. You can modify the permission by clicking on the revoke, edit or delete buttons. A notification will appear and the permission will turn black once it’s activated.